The L Word Stars Reveal How Generation Q Differs from Original Series

TV Guide sat down with the cast and creator of Showtime’s The L Word: Generation Q (Kate Moennig, Leisha Hailey, Jennifer Beals, Arienne Mandi, Rosanny Zayas, Ilene Chaiken, Leo Sheng, Jacqueline Toboni, and showrunner Marja-Lewis Ryan) to discuss the differences from the original series and why now is the best time for a sequel. The L Word: Generation Q premieres Dec. 8 on Showtime.